Agenda Center

Tools

City Council Informal

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 17, 2019  — Posted Jun 13, 2019 12:02 PM

Monday, June 17, 2019 Joplin Informal Council Meeting

Jun 3, 2019  — Posted May 30, 2019 12:02 PM

Monday, June 3, 2019 Joplin City Council Informal Meeting

May 20, 2019  — Posted May 16, 2019 12:25 PM

Monday, May 20, 2019 Joplin City Council Informal Meeting

Minutes

May 6, 2019  — Posted May 2, 2019 12:05 PM

Monday, May 6, 2019 Informal City Council Meeting

Minutes

Apr 15, 2019  — Posted Apr 11, 2019 12:51 PM

Monday, April 15, 2019 Joplin City Council Informal Meeting Agenda

Minutes

Apr 1, 2019  — Posted Mar 28, 2019 12:03 PM

Monday, April 1, 2019 Joplin City Council Informal Meeting

Minutes

Mar 18, 2019  — Posted Mar 14, 2019 12:01 PM

Monday March 18 2019, Joplin City Council Informal Meeting

Minutes

Mar 4, 2019  — Posted Feb 28, 2019 12:06 PM

Monday March 4, 2019 Joplin City Council Informal Meeting

Minutes

Feb 19, 2019  — Posted Feb 14, 2019 12:12 PM

Tuesday February 19, 2019 Joplin City Council Informal Meeting

Minutes

Feb 4, 2019  — Posted Jan 31, 2019 2:34 PM

February 4, 2019 Joplin City Council Informal Meeting

Minutes

Jan 22, 2019  — Posted Jan 17, 2019 2:52 PM

Tuesday, January 22 2019, Joplin City Council Informal Meeting

Minutes

Jan 7, 2019  — Posted Jan 3, 2019 4:44 PM

NO INFORMAL COUNCIL MEETING FOR MONDAY, JANUARY 7, 2019