Agenda Center

Tools

City Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 30, 2020  — Posted Nov 25, 2020 12:47 PM

Monday, November 30, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting Notice

Nov 19, 2020  — Posted Nov 18, 2020 4:58 PM

Thursday, November 19, 2020 Joplin City Council Special Meeting

Nov 16, 2020  — Posted Nov 12, 2020 12:00 PM

Monday, November 16, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Nov 9, 2020  — Posted Nov 5, 2020 12:17 PM

Monday, November 9, 2020 Joplin City Council Work Session

Nov 2, 2020  — Posted Oct 29, 2020 11:59 AM

Monday, November 2, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Oct 19, 2020  — Posted Oct 15, 2020 11:59 AM

Monday, October 19, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Oct 12, 2020  — Posted Oct 8, 2020 11:59 AM

Monday, October 12, 2020 Joplin City Council Work Session

Oct 5, 2020  — Amended Oct 2, 2020 10:27 AM

Monday, October 5, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Sep 23, 2020  — Posted Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM

Tuesday, September 23, 2020 City Council Work Session Amended Agenda

Sep 22, 2020  — Posted Sep 18, 2020 12:05 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Joplin City Council Work Session

Sep 21, 2020  — Posted Sep 17, 2020 12:01 PM

Monday, September 21, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Sep 14, 2020  — Posted Sep 10, 2020 12:00 PM

Monday, September 14, 2020 Special City Council Meeting

Minutes

Sep 8, 2020  — Posted Sep 3, 2020 12:00 PM

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Aug 24, 2020  — Posted Aug 20, 2020 9:36 AM

Monday, August 24, 2020 Joplin City Council Special Meeting

Minutes

Aug 17, 2020  — Posted Aug 13, 2020 11:59 AM

Monday, August 17, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Aug 10, 2020  — Posted Aug 6, 2020 11:18 AM

Monday, August 10, 2020 Joplin City Council Work Session

Aug 3, 2020  — Posted Jul 30, 2020 12:00 PM

Monday, August 3, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jul 20, 2020  — Posted Jul 16, 2020 12:00 PM

Monday, July 20, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jul 13, 2020  — Posted Jul 9, 2020 4:37 PM

Joplin City Council Work Session Monday, July 13, 2020

Jul 8, 2020  — Posted Jul 7, 2020 2:38 PM

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Special City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jul 6, 2020  — Posted Jul 2, 2020 12:03 PM

Monday, July 6, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jun 24, 2020  — Posted Jun 23, 2020 3:51 PM

Joplin City Council Special Meeting, Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Minutes

Jun 15, 2020  — Posted Jun 11, 2020 12:00 PM

Monday, June 15, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jun 8, 2020  — Posted Jun 3, 2020 2:59 PM

Monday, June 8, 2020 Special City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jun 1, 2020  — Posted May 28, 2020 12:19 PM

Monday, June 1, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

May 18, 2020  — Posted May 14, 2020 12:03 PM

Monday, May 18, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

May 5, 2020  — Amended May 4, 2020 3:46 PM

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Apr 29, 2020  — Posted Apr 28, 2020 4:03 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Special City Council Meeting

Minutes

Apr 20, 2020  — Posted Apr 16, 2020 11:59 AM

Monday, April 20, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Apr 6, 2020  — Posted Apr 2, 2020 11:59 AM

Monday, April 6, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Mar 18, 2020  — Posted Mar 18, 2020 8:04 AM

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Special City Council Meeting

Minutes

Mar 16, 2020  — Posted Mar 12, 2020 12:25 PM

Monday, March 16, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Mar 2, 2020  — Posted Feb 27, 2020 12:01 PM

Monday, March 2, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Feb 24, 2020  — Posted Feb 24, 2020 10:44 AM

Monday, February 24, 2020 Special City Council Meeting

Minutes

Feb 18, 2020  — Posted Feb 13, 2020 12:01 PM

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Feb 3, 2020  — Posted Jan 30, 2020 12:02 PM

Monday, February 3, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jan 27, 2020  — Posted Jan 22, 2020 4:08 PM

Notice of Invitation to the City Council

Jan 22, 2020  — Posted Jan 17, 2020 9:16 AM

Notice of Invitation for the City Council

Jan 21, 2020  — Posted Jan 16, 2020 11:59 AM

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jan 13, 2020  — Posted Jan 7, 2020 12:10 PM

Monday, January 13, 2020 Joplin City Council Work Session

Jan 6, 2020  — Posted Jan 2, 2020 12:12 PM

Monday, January 6, 2020 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes