Agenda Center

Tools

City Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 2, 2019  — Posted Nov 27, 2019 12:00 PM

Monday, December 2, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Nov 26, 2019  — Posted Nov 25, 2019 12:07 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Joplin City Council Special Meeting

Minutes

Nov 22, 2019  — Posted Nov 21, 2019 10:37 AM

Joplin City Council Special Meeting Notice

Minutes

Nov 18, 2019  — Posted Nov 14, 2019 3:29 PM

Monday, November 18, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Nov 11, 2019  — Posted Nov 6, 2019 3:20 PM

Monday, November 11, 2019 Special City Council Meeting

Minutes

Nov 4, 2019  — Posted Oct 31, 2019 12:07 PM

Monday, November 4, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Oct 21, 2019  — Posted Oct 17, 2019 4:44 PM

Monday, October 21, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Oct 15, 2019  — Posted Oct 8, 2019 8:30 AM

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Special City Council Meeting

Oct 7, 2019  — Posted Oct 3, 2019 12:03 PM

Monday, October 7, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Sep 25, 2019  — Posted Sep 19, 2019 12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Joplin City Council Budget Work Session

Sep 24, 2019  — Posted Sep 19, 2019 12:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Joplin City Council Budget Work Session

Sep 23, 2019  — Posted Sep 19, 2019 12:00 PM

Monday, September 23, 2019 Joplin City Council Budget Work Session

Sep 16, 2019  — Posted Sep 12, 2019 12:05 PM

Monday, September 16, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Sep 3, 2019  — Posted Aug 29, 2019 12:00 PM

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Aug 26, 2019  — Posted Aug 20, 2019 11:59 AM

Monday, August 26, 2019 Special City Council Meeting

Minutes

Aug 19, 2019  — Posted Aug 15, 2019 12:03 PM

Monday August 19, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Aug 12, 2019  — Posted Aug 7, 2019 3:44 PM

Monday, August 12, 2019 Joplin City Council Special Meeting

Minutes

Aug 5, 2019  — Posted Aug 1, 2019 2:40 PM

Monday August 5, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jul 15, 2019  — Posted Jul 11, 2019 12:04 PM

Monday July 15, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jul 1, 2019  — Posted Jun 27, 2019 12:18 PM

Monday July 1, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jun 17, 2019  — Posted Jun 14, 2019 10:00 AM

Monday June 17, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jun 10, 2019  — Posted Jun 6, 2019 2:59 PM

Monday, June 10, 2019 Joplin City Council Work Session

Jun 3, 2019  — Posted May 30, 2019 12:15 PM

Monday June 3, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

May 20, 2019  — Posted May 16, 2019 12:23 PM

Monday May 20, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

May 13, 2019  — Posted May 10, 2019 4:18 PM

Monday, May 13, 2019 Joplin City Council Work Session

May 6, 2019  — Posted May 2, 2019 12:01 PM

Monday May 6, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Apr 25, 2019  — Posted Apr 23, 2019 3:43 PM

Notice of Invitation to Joplin City Council to Attend JFD Firefighter's Graduation

Apr 25, 2019  — Posted Apr 23, 2019 3:44 PM

Notice of Invitation to Joplin City Council to Attend Annual Chamber Banquet

Apr 19, 2019  — Posted Apr 18, 2019 2:29 PM

Notice of Invitation to Joplin City Council

Apr 15, 2019  — Posted Apr 11, 2019 12:48 PM

Monday April 15, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Apr 1, 2019  — Posted Mar 28, 2019 12:05 PM

Monday April 1, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Mar 30, 2019  — Posted Mar 6, 2019 2:54 PM

Saturday, March 30 2019 Notice of Invitation to Council Members

Mar 20, 2019  — Posted Mar 19, 2019 3:13 PM

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, Notice of Invitation to City Council

Mar 18, 2019  — Posted Mar 14, 2019 12:02 PM

Monday March 18, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Mar 13, 2019  — Posted Mar 6, 2019 3:19 PM

Wednesday, March 13 2019, Notice of Invitation to Council Members

Mar 11, 2019  — Posted Mar 5, 2019 4:03 PM

Monday, March 11 2019, Special City Council Meeting

Minutes

Mar 7, 2019  — Posted Mar 5, 2019 4:07 PM

Thursday, March 7 2019, Recovery Center Presentation

Mar 7, 2019  — Posted Mar 6, 2019 2:52 PM

Thursday, March 7 2019 Notice of Invitation to Council Members

Mar 4, 2019  — Posted Feb 28, 2019 12:00 PM

Monday March 4, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Mar 1, 2019  — Posted Feb 22, 2019 1:43 PM

Friday, March 1, 2019 Joplin City Council Strategic Planning Meeting

Feb 19, 2019  — Posted Feb 14, 2019 12:10 PM

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Feb 11, 2019  — Posted Feb 6, 2019 2:57 PM

Monday, February 11, 2019 Joplin City Council Work Session

Feb 4, 2019  — Posted Jan 31, 2019 2:12 PM

Monday, February 4, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jan 22, 2019  — Posted Jan 17, 2019 10:31 AM

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jan 7, 2019  — Posted Jan 3, 2019 12:11 PM

Monday, January 7, 2019 Joplin City Council Meeting

Minutes