Agenda Center

Tools

A General Public Meeting

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 7, 2022  — Posted Dec 6, 2022 10:15 AM

Wednesday, December 7 2022, Action Plan Implementation & Oversight Committee

Dec 6, 2022  — Posted Nov 28, 2022 4:20 PM

Tuesday, December 6, 2022, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Nov 29, 2022  — Posted Nov 28, 2022 10:44 AM

Tuesday, November 29, 2022, Finance Committee Meeting

Nov 15, 2022  — Posted Nov 14, 2022 10:18 AM

Tuesday, November 15, 2022, Finance Committee Meeting

Nov 2, 2022  — Posted Nov 1, 2022 4:40 PM

Wednesday, November 2 2022, Action Plan Implementation & Oversight Committee

Nov 1, 2022  — Posted Oct 25, 2022 4:44 PM

Tuesday, November 1, 2022, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

Oct 27, 2022  — Amended Oct 26, 2022 4:30 PM

Thursday, October 27 2022, Joplin Museum Advisory Board Meeting CANCELLED

Oct 19, 2022  — Posted Oct 12, 2022 3:00 PM

Wednesday, October 19 2022, Environmental Task Force Meeting

Oct 5, 2022  — Posted Oct 3, 2022 2:30 PM

Wednesday, October 5 2022, Action Plan Implementation & Oversight Committee

Minutes

Oct 4, 2022  — Posted Sep 28, 2022 5:17 PM

Tuesday, October 4, 2022, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Sep 7, 2022  — Posted Sep 1, 2022 2:15 PM

Wednesday, September 7 2022, Action Plan Implementation & Oversight Committee

Sep 6, 2022  — Posted Aug 29, 2022 3:57 PM

Tuesday, September 6, 2022, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

Aug 18, 2022  — Posted Aug 17, 2022 1:24 PM

Thursday, August 18, 2022 Joplin Museum Advisory Board Meeting - CANCELLED

Aug 3, 2022  — Posted Aug 1, 2022 12:45 PM

Wednesday, August 3 2022, Proposition Public Safety Citizens' Committee Meeting

Minutes

Aug 3, 2022  — Posted Aug 1, 2022 1:02 PM

Wednesday, August 1 2022, Action Plan Implementation & Oversight Committee Meeting

Aug 2, 2022  — Posted Jul 29, 2022 12:23 PM

Tuesday, August 2, 2022, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

Jul 27, 2022  — Posted Jul 26, 2022 8:06 AM

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Proposition Public Safety Citizens' Committee

Minutes

Jul 20, 2022  — Posted Jul 13, 2022 11:00 AM

Wednesday, July 20 2022, Environmental Task Force Meeting

Jul 20, 2022  — Posted Jul 18, 2022 2:15 PM

Wednesday, July 20 2022, Proposition Public Safety Citizens' Committee meeting

Minutes

Jul 13, 2022  — Posted Jul 12, 2022 10:30 AM

Wednesday, July 13 2022, Proposition Public Safety Citizens' Committee Meeting

Minutes

Jul 6, 2022  — Posted Jul 5, 2022 11:00 AM

Wednesday, July 6 2022, Proposition Public Safety Citizens' Committee Meeting

Minutes

Jul 6, 2022  — Posted Jul 5, 2022 12:30 PM

Wednesday, July 6 2022, Action Plan Implementation & Oversight Committee

Jul 5, 2022  — Posted Jun 27, 2022 9:51 AM

Tuesday, July 5, 2022, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

Jun 29, 2022  — Posted Jun 28, 2022 9:00 AM

Wednesday, June 29 2022, Proposition Public Safety Citizens' Committee Meeting

Jun 22, 2022  — Posted Jun 21, 2022 10:45 AM

Wednesday, June 22 2022, Proposition Public Safety Citizens' Committee Meeting

Minutes

Jun 15, 2022  — Posted Jun 14, 2022 11:44 AM

Wednesday, June 15 2022, Proposition Public Safety Citizens' Committee Meeting

Minutes

Jun 8, 2022  — Posted Jun 7, 2022 11:15 AM

Wednesday, June 8 2022, Proposition Public Safety Citizens' Committee Meeting

Minutes

Jun 7, 2022  — Posted Jun 2, 2022 11:29 AM

Tuesday, June 7, 2022, Joplin Celebrations Commission

May 4, 2022  — Posted May 3, 2022 12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 4 2022, Action Plan Implementation & Oversight Committee Meeting

Minutes

May 3, 2022  — Posted Apr 21, 2022 4:44 PM

Tuesday, May 3, 2022, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

Apr 20, 2022  — Posted Apr 13, 2022 8:30 AM

Wednesday, April 20 2022, Environmental Task Force Meeting

Apr 6, 2022  — Posted Apr 6, 2022 10:30 AM

Wednesday, April 6 2022, Action Plan Implementation Committee Meeting

Minutes

Apr 5, 2022  — Posted Mar 29, 2022 11:35 AM

Tuesday, April 5, 2022, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

Mar 31, 2022  — Posted Mar 29, 2022 12:00 PM

Thursday, March 31 2022, Memorial Hall Citizens' Committee Meeting

Mar 24, 2022  — Posted Mar 21, 2022 9:30 AM

Thursday, March 24 2022, Memorial Hall Citizens' Committee Meeting

Mar 17, 2022  — Posted Mar 15, 2022 4:31 PM

Thursday, March 17, 2022 Memorial Hall Citizens’ Committee Meeting

Mar 17, 2022  — Posted Mar 15, 2022 4:32 PM

Thursday, March 17, 2022 Memorial Hall Citizens’ Committee Meeting

Mar 10, 2022  — Amended Mar 9, 2022 4:43 PM

Thursday, March 10 2022, Memorial Hall Citizen's Committee Meeting CANCELLED

Mar 10, 2022  — Amended Mar 9, 2022 4:46 PM

Thursday, March 10 2022, Memorial Hall Citizens' Committee Meeting CANCELLED

Mar 2, 2022  — Posted Mar 1, 2022 9:02 AM

Wednesday, March 2, 2022, Action Plan Implementation Committee Meeting

Minutes

Mar 1, 2022  — Posted Feb 22, 2022 2:54 PM

Tuesday, March 1, 2022, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

Feb 24, 2022  — Posted Feb 22, 2022 5:00 PM

Thursday, February 24 2022, Memorial Hall Citizen's Committee Meeting

Feb 17, 2022  — Posted Feb 15, 2022 3:30 PM

Thursday, February 17 2022, Joplin Museum Advisory Board Meeting CANCELLED

Feb 10, 2022  — Posted Feb 8, 2022 11:28 AM

Thursday, February 10 2022, Memorial Hall Citizens' Committee Meeting

Minutes

Feb 1, 2022  — Posted Jan 24, 2022 2:15 PM

Tuesday, February 1, 2022, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

Jan 27, 2022  — Amended Jan 25, 2022 3:02 PM

Thursday, January 27 2022, Memorial Hall Citizen's Committee Meeting

Minutes

Jan 20, 2022  — Posted Jan 18, 2022 11:00 AM

Thursday, January 20 2022, Memorial Hall Citizen's Committee Meeting

Minutes

Jan 19, 2022  — Posted Jan 10, 2022 12:30 PM

Wednesday, January 19 2022, Environmental Task Force Meeting

Jan 13, 2022  — Posted Jan 11, 2022 3:46 PM

Thursday, January 13 2022, Memorial Hall Citizens' Committee Meeting

Jan 6, 2022  — Posted Jan 4, 2022 2:30 PM

Thursday, January 4 2022, Memorial Hall Citizens Committee Meeting

Minutes

Jan 5, 2022  — Posted Jan 3, 2022 11:30 AM

Wednesday, January 5 2022, Action Plan Implementation Committee Meeting

Minutes